骑记产品发布视频

骑记

如雷应骑记的要求为他们拍摄了一支发布R1公路自行车的视频。骑记是小米米加生态链下的一个高端公路自行车品牌,主攻国际市场上的顶级高速骑行人群。

骑记企业网站: 

如雷做了什么

骑记找到如雷拍摄这支视频,因为如雷知名的地方就在于我们能为想在国际市场推广其产品和服务的中国企业制作内容精彩的视频。我们在美国加州南部拍摄的这支片子,成功地在许多风景优美的室外场所捕捉到了动人的实拍画面来展示他们的产品。

成果/投资回报率

视频在自行车业内重量级的展会2016德国欧洲自行车展上播出。同时还会用在2017年骑记在Kickstarter上的众筹活动上。骑记还在线上和很多线下营销场所播出了这支视频。

Qicycle Product Launch Film

Qicycle

Qicycle – a brand that is part of the Xiaomi’s Mi Jia ecosystem of interconnected devices – selected Relay to create a film to launch R1 bicycle, a high-end road bicycle, aimed at the top end of the high-speed biking demographic for an international market.

Company website: 

What Relay Did

Power, speed, style and energy — this film perfectly captures Qicycle and speaks to an international audience. For this project Qicycle turned to Relay – because we’re known for creating amazing content for Chinese companies seeking to market their products and services internationally. We shot this film in southern California in the United States – and were able to get amazing live action photography to show the product in the real world – in a variety of beautiful locations outdoors.

Results / ROI

The film was released in Germany during Eurobike 2016, a key trade fair for the cycling industry. It will also be used in Qicycle’s crowdfunding campaign on Kickstarter in 2017. The company was able to use this film online and at a number of offline retail locations.