合作无比重要

为什么选择如雷

在为客户制作IR视频的过程中。客户和如雷并不是甲方和乙方的雇佣关系,更是密切协作的伙伴关系,双方都尽最大努力在最短的期限内合作完成最惊艳的项目。

我们能创作

IPO路演视频

线上路演视频

IR&VC众筹视频

ipo_circular_pic

IPO视频制作中的挑战

中国公司具有令人惊叹的商业头脑。凭借其超群的产品和服务,他们探索出适合中国科技生态系统的独特商业模式。

但是中国公司偶尔会面临这样的难题——难以向人们,特别是外国观众清楚讲述自己的企业故事并与其进行高效的沟通。

省时省力

如雷在北京、上海、深圳均有本地团队。这样我们能免去在交通上浪费大量时间,可以根据客户需要,随时进行当面沟通。拍摄项目进行过程中,我们可以便利的去往客户办公室进行拍摄,和公司团队用中文交流,加深相互了解。

双语沟通

如雷团队具备双语沟通与项目管理能力。我们的团队由长期生活在中国的外国人和双语沟通0障碍的中国人组成。如雷团队外国成员的中文水平常常让不少中国客户惊喜不已。这也说明我们真诚希望能更深入的理解中国公司,帮助他们成功向全球观众讲述自己的故事。

市场认知

如雷团队对科技、初创公司和投资有深入的了解。我们自身就是一家风险投资公司,在北京,深圳和上海均设有分部。除了对中国整体经济有着深入理解外,因为我们当前多为科技和互联网公司提供服务,所以对中国的互联网和科技生态系统也有着深刻的认识。

40
成功合作客户
70
筹集资金总额
12
最快视频制作记录
10
价值超$10亿IPO项目

我们的合作伙伴

欢迎联系我们

(请输入左侧验证码)

输入内容,按Enter键搜索

Shopping Cart

购物车里没有产品

A partnership that matters

WHY CHOOSE RELAY?

Investor Relations video production is not just about hiring Relay as Party B. Instead it’s about a partnership and collaborative relations where both sides work very hard for a short period of time to get something amazing done.

WHAT WE CREATE

IPO Roadshow Videos

Net Roadshow Videos

Investor Relations & VC Fundraising Films

ipo_circular_pic

Challenges of IPO Video Production

Chinese companies have incredible business acumen and, thanks to their products and services, create unique business models suited to the Chinese technology ecosystem.

But sometimes they struggle when it comes to storytelling and communications – particularly if it needs to be understood by an international audience.

TIME

Local Teams in Beijing / Shanghai / Shenzhen. Relay has team members in Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen. This means we can meet face to face with Chinese internet companies and interact with them on a daily basis. During the projects, we can also film in their offices, meet their team members, and interact with them in Mandarin Chinese.

LANGUAGE

Bilingual Communication and Project Management. Our team is built up of long-term China expats and Chinese team members who are 100% bilingual. Chinese clients are constantly amazed and impressed by the Chinese language ability of Relay’s international team. This is a reflection of our desire to deeply understand Chinese companies and help them tell their stories to a global audience.

COLLABORATION

Understanding of Tech / Startups / Investment. Relay itself is a venture-capital invested business with offices in Beijing, Shenzhen, and Shanghai. We only service tech and internet companies and have a deep understanding of the Chinese internet and tech ecosystem, in addition to the overall Chinese economy.

40
CLIENTS HELPED
7
TOTAL MONEY RAISED
12
FASTEST VIDEO EVER MADE
10
IPO's THAT ARE OVER $1 BILLION

Who Do We Work With?

Interested?

(Enter the code you see on the left)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart